When you choose to be billed on an hourly basis, your desktop will be charged by the hour. Keep in mind, we do have a subscription (for licensing and storage) that we bill every new billing cycle (every month).
Read about the way we count your usage.
Please note that every session on your Desktop is billed as an hour, even if it’s powered on for only 5 minutes. Moreover, your unused credits don’t expire. Left-over credits from a previous project, can be used for your current project without any time limit.
When you choose to be billed on a monthly basis, your desktop will be charged at the beginning of every billing cycle. For the coming billing cycle, you will have unlimited access to your desktop. No matter how many hours you run the desktop.